Dr. TJ Owens Gilroy Early College Academy  Logo
Early College General Information Frequently Asked Questions Who Was Dr. TJ Owens? Mission & Vision SPSA Gilroy Unified School District 2017/18 Calendar & Bell Schedule GECA Advisory Board
Admission Information Recruitment PowerPoint
Staff Directory English Math PE Science Social Science AcaPrep & Senior Project Grade 10 Summer Assignments 2017
College Information Gavilan Homepage Gavilan Student Banner Transfer Services & Articulation Library Gavilan Student Handbook Policies Campus Security
Community Service Scholarship Information Attendance Reference Materials Senior Section ASB Student Senate Honor Tribunal CHSPE
PTSA HOMEPAGE Events School Events Calendar Annual Competition
Alumni Corner Class of 2017 Class of 2016 Class of 2015 Class of 2014 Class of 2013 Class of 2012 Class of 2011

Class of 2017

John Gideon Alvarez — Gavilan College

Adam Cesar Alvernaz — University of California, Riverside

Brendan Eugene Barton— Cogswell Polytechnical College

Bradley Michel Brantome — San Jose State University

Ekam Singh Brar — University of California, San Diego

Navrose Kaur Brar — University of California, Fresno

McKenzie Anastacia Brown — California State University, Fresno

Brian Hall Bruce — California State University, Monterey Bay

Nicole Hernandez Carlos — University of California, Merced

Christopher Michael Airo Chambless—University of California, Davis

Alex Wyatt Clements — Gavilan College

Madison Ann Crew — Arizona State University

Emmanuel-Aurelio De La Torre — San Francisco State University

Virginia Vanessa Diaz Lazaro — Sacramento State University

Andres Garcia — San Jose State University

Cristal Godinez Lustre — San Francisco State University

Anne M. Hagins — Gavilan College

Shirley Hao — United States Air Force Academy

Dylan Virakbot Khieu — San Jose State University

Tiana Celine Krueger — University of California, Irvine

Eduardo Loera-Gaeta — Sacramento State University

Austin Louis Lopez — San Jose State University

Christopher Rei Ohata Lopez — University of California, Davis

Kymiya Beatrice Mahzouf — University of California, Riverside

Diego Joel Martinez — San Jose State University

Helen Claire Maschino — University of California, Santa Barbara

Wade Santos Mayorga — University of California, Berkeley

Alison D. Melendez Munguia — San Francisco State University

Rayleene Gutierrez Miranda — University of California, Los Angeles

Rebekah Kira Mojica — University of California, Santa Cruz

Aline Itzel Montes — University of California, San Diego

Daniel Morales Israde — Gavilan College

Adilene Jezabel Moreno — San Jose State University

Hildelisa Cardenas Murillo — University of California, Irvine

Brian Kha Nguyen — University of California, San Diego

Arushi Atraya Oberoi — University of the Pacific

Gobind Atraya Oberoi — University of the Pacific

Emma Kira Orth — University of California, Davis

Andrew Kristopher Pearson — Willamette University

Dominique Jenae Pompa — California State University, Monterey Bay

Adrianna Louise Queen — Arizona State University

Anastacia Rosario Ramirez — Gavilan College

Monique Kaur Randhawa— Oklahoma State University

Maria Nicole Reyes — Gavilan College

Felipe Rodriguez Garcia — San Jose State University

Arav H. Shah — University of California, Berkeley

Avi H. Shah — Saint Louis University

Andrew Tyler Stebbins — Brigham Young University, Idaho

Angela Trandang — University of California, Davis

Whitney W. Zhang — Massachusetts Institute of Technology